Embraced, Part 2; Anya; cover release; expected release date

Hello! Edits are done. Whew!  Okay, at least the first round, but I do have general release months going for me. Covers have been released (below), and I am starting on the back cover (blurb). I am looking at an expected release sometime in April for Anya, and May for Embraced, Part 2. I will be trying out pre-ordering, so if you want to buy before it’s released, it’ll be on Amazon.com via the Kindle format.

That’s the last of my updates for now. 🙂

embraced part 2 cover 1.1.3

Anya cover1.2.6

Cover Copyright© Ricki Baker

Leave a Reply

