Pre-Order, Anya, Annika’s World Novels

Hello! As described, I have put Anya (An Annika Pierce World Novel) up for pre-order. $1.99 on Kindle, and will be released on 4/30/2017.

And, as a special announcement, I am going to put Embraced, Darkness of the Past, Part 2 (Annika Pierce Book 4) on pre-order, with an expected release date 5/6/2017, and will go for $2.99. I’ll post the cover reveal on FB, with the back cover, later this week or next. 😉

Here is the back cover for Anya and the pretty cover (which is tied to the buy link).

Back Cover:

It started with a dream. I know, how cliché, right? But, it really did start with a dream.

My name is Anya Holloway, and though I have visited Kat LaMond and Annika Pierce, this is my beginning. I met Aedan in a dream, an extremely vivid and sensual dream, one I never wanted to end, but alas, all dreams must come to an end.

My dream might have come to an end, but it was just the beginning of a life full of everything I never knew I wanted, with the added benefits of a beautiful, handsome, sexy, and sensual, vampire, and a boyfriend that I thought needed someone else.

This is my story, before I ever knew about vampires, Kat LaMond, or Annika Pierce.

 

Buy Link:

Leave a Reply

